Portal for
  • Bremen Core Repository Curation Data
  • Mission Specific Platform Expedition Data
 

Expedition 302 Scientists

Backman, Jan: Department of Geology and Geochemistry, University of Stockholm , email: backman@geo.su.se

Brinkhuis, Henk: Department of Geobiology, University of Utrecht , email: h.brinkhuis@bio.uu.nl

Clemens, Steven C: Department of Geological Sciences, Brown University, Rhode Island , email: steven_clemens@brown.edu

Cronin, Thomas M: United States Geological Survey, Eastern Region and Headquarters, Reston , email: tcronin@usgs.gov

Cullen, James L: Geological Sciences Salem State College , email: james.cullen@salemstate.edu

Dickens, Gerald Roy: Earth Science Department, Rice University , email: jerry@rice.edu

Evans, Daniel: British Geological Survey , email: devans@bgs.ac.uk

Eynaud, Frédérique: Department of Geology and Oceanography, University of Bordeaux I , email: f.eynaud@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr

Gattacceca, Jérôme: Department of Geophysics CEREGE , email: gattacceca@cerege.fr

Jakobsson, Martin: Department of Geology and Geochemistry, University of Stockholm , email: martin.jakobsson@geo.su.se

Jenkyns, Hugh C: Department of Earth Sciences, University of Oxford , email: hughj@earth.ox.ac.uk

Jordan, Richard William: Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Yamagata University , email: jordan@sci.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp

Kaminski, Michael A: KING FAHD UNIV PETROLEUM MINERALS , email: kaminski@kfupm.edu.sa

King, John W: Graduate School of Oceanography, University of Rhode Island at Narragansett , email: jking@gso.uri.edu

Koç, Nalân: Norwegian Polar Institute, Polar Environmental Centre , email: nalan.koc@npolar.no

Krylov, Alexey A: All-Russian Research Institute for Geology and Mineral Resources of the World Ocean, St. Petersburg , email: akryl@vniio.nw.ru

Matthiessen, Jens: Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research, Bremerhaven , email: jens.matthiessen@awi.de

McInroy, Dave: British Geological Survey , email: dbm@bgs.ac.uk

Moore, Theodore C: Department of Atmospheric and Ocean Science, University of Michigan , email: tedmoore@umich.edu

Moran, Kathryn: University of Victoria, NEPTUNE Canada , email: kmoran@uvic.ca

Murray, Richard W: Department of Earth Sciences, Boston University, Boston , email: rickm@bu.edu

O'Regan, Matthew: Graduate School of Oceanography, University of Rhode Island at Narragansett , email: oregan@gso.uri.edu

Onodera, Jonaotaro: Center for Advanced Marine Core Research, Kochi University , email: jm-jo@kochi-u.ac.jp

Pälike, Heiko: MARUM - Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, University Bremen , email: hpaelike@marum.de

Rea, Brice R: Geology & Petroleum Geology, University of Aberdeen , email: b.rea@abdn.ac.uk

Rio, Domenico: Department of Geology, Paleontology and Geophysics, University of Padova , email: domenico.rio@unipd.it

Sakamoto, Tatsuhiko: Division of Earth and Planetary Sciences Hokkaido University , email: tats@cosmos.sci.hokudai.ac.jp

Smith, David Charles: Graduate School of Oceanography, University of Rhode Island at Kingston , email: dcsmith@gso.uri.edu

St. John, Kristen E Kudless: Department of Geology, Appalachian State University , email: stjohnke@appstate.edu

Stein, Ruediger: Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research, Bremerhaven , email: ruediger.stein@awi.de

Suto, Itsuki: , email: sutoitsu@arsia.geo.tsukuba.ac.jp

Suzuki, Noritoshi: The Tohoku University Museum , email: suzuki.noritoshi@nifty.com

Takahashi, Kozo: Department of Earth and Planetary Science, Kyushu University , email: kozo@geo.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Watanabe, Mahito: National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Tsukuba, Japan , email: mht.watanabe@aist.go.jp

Yamamoto, Masanobu: Graduate School of Environmental Earth Science Hokkaido University , email: myama@ees.hokudai.ac.jp

Contact info |Webmaster