Portal for
  • Bremen Core Repository Curation Data
  • Mission Specific Platform Expedition Data
 

Expedition 364 Scientists

Chenot, Elise: Biogéosciences, Université de Bourgogne , email: elise.chenot@u-bourgogne.fr

Christeson, Gail: Institute for Geophysics, University of Texas at Austin , email: gail@ig.utexas.edu

Claeys, Philippe: Department of Geology, Vrije Universiteit Brussel , email: phclaeys@vub.ac.be

Cockell, Charles: School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Edinburgh , email: c.s.cockell@ed.ac.uk

Coolen, Marco: Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science and Engeneering, Curtin University , email: Marco.coolen@curtin.edu.au

Ferrière, Ludovic: NATURHISTORISCHES MUSEUM-VIENNA , email: ludovic.ferriere@univie.ac.at

Gebhardt, Catalina: Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research, Bremerhaven , email: catalina.gebhardt@awi.de

Goto, Kazuhisha: International Research Institute of Disaster Science, Tohoku University , email: goto@irides.tohoku.ac.jp

Gulick, Sean: Department of Geological Sciences, University of Texas at Austin , email: sean@ig.utexas.edu

Jones, Heather: Department of Geosciences, Pennsylvania State University , email: hlj123@psu.edu

Kring, David: Lunar and Planetary Institute, Universities Space Research Association , email: kring@lpi.usra.edu

Lofi, Johanna: Géosciences Montpellier, Laboratoire de Petrophysique, Université Montpellier 2 , email: Johanna.Lofi@gm.univ-montp2.fr

Long, Xiao: School of Earth Sciences, Planetary Science Institute, China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) , email: longxiao@cug.edu.cn

Lowery, Chris: Institute for Geophysics, University of Texas at Austin , email: chris.lowery09@gmail.com

Mellett, Claire: British Geological Survey, Edinburgh , email: cmell@bgs.ac.uk

Morgan, Joanna: Imperial College London , email: j.morgan@imperial.ac.uk

Ocampo-Torres, Rubén: National Center of Scientific Research (CNRS), Groupe de Physico-Chimie de l'Atmosphère, Institut de Chimie et Procédés pour l'Energie, l'Environnement et la Santé ICPEES , email: ocampo@unistra.fr

Osinski, Gordon: Department of Earth Sciences, The University of Western Ontario , email: gosinski@uwo.ca

Perez-Cruz, Ligia: Geomagnetismo y Exploración, Instituto de Geofísica, Universidad Nacional Autónoma De México , email: perezcruz@geofisica.unam.mx

Pickersgil, Annemarie E: Geological Institute, University of Glasgow , email: a.pickersgill.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Poelchau, Michael: Geologisches Institut, Universität Freiburg , email: michael.poelchau@geologie.uni-freiburg.de

Rae, Auriol: Department of Earth Science and Engineering, Imperial College London , email: a.rae14@imperial.ac.uk

Rasmussen, Cornelia: Department of Geology and Geophysics, University of Utah , email: rasmussen.cornelia@gmail.com

Rebolledo-Vieyra, Mario: Unidad de Ciencias del Agua, CICY, A.C. , email: marior@cicy.mx

Riller, Ulrich: Geologisch-Paläontologisches Institut und Museum, Universität Hamburg , email: ulrich.riller@uni-hamburg.de

Sato, Honami: Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Yokosuka, Japan , email: honamis@jamstec.go.jp

Smit, Jan: Faculty of Earth Sciences, Free University of Amsterdam , email: j.smit@vu.nl

Tikoo-Schantz, Sonia: Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Rutgers University, Piscataway , email: sonia.tikoo@rutgers.edu

Tomioka, Naotaka: Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Yokosuka, Japan , email: tomioka@jamstec.go.jp

Whalen, Michael: Geosciences, University of Alaska Fairbanks , email: mtwhalen@alaska.edu

Wittmann, Axel: LeRoy Erving Center for Solid State Science, Arizona State University , email: Wittmann@lpi.usra.edu

Yamaguchi, Kosei E: Department of Chemistry, Toho University , email: kosei@chem.sci.toho-u.ac.jp

Zylberman, William: CEREGE, University of Aix-Marseille, Aix en Provence , email: zylberman@cerege.fr

Contact info |Webmaster