Portal for
  • Bremen Core Repository Curation Data
  • Mission Specific Platform Expedition Data
 

Expedition 357 Scientists

Akizawa, Norikarsu: Kanazawa University, Department of Earth Sciences , email: nori.plus.x@gmail.com

Bayrakci, Gaye: National Oceanography Centre, Southampton , email: G.Bayrakci@soton.ac.uk

Behrmann, Jan Hinrich: GEOMAR - Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel , email: jbehrmann@geomar.de

Boschi, Chiara: Istituto di Geoscienze e Georisorse, Pisa , email: c.boschi@igg.cnr.it

Brazelton, William: Department of Biology, University of Utah , email: william.brazelton@utah.edu

Cannat, Mathilde: Laboratoire de Pétrologie, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris , email: cannat@ipgp.fr

Cotterill, Carol: British Geological Survey, Edinburgh , email: cjcott@bgs.ac.uk

Dunkel, Kristina: Department of Geosciences, University of Oslo , email: kristina.dunkel@geo.uio.no

Escartín, Javier: Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique , email: escartin@ipgp.fr

Frueh-Green, Gretchen L: Geologisches Institut, Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule , email: fruh-green@erdw.ethz.ch

Harris, Michelle: University of Plymouth , email: michelle.harris@plymouth.ac.uk

Herrero-Bervera, Emilio: Hawaii Institute of Geophysics & Planetology, University of Hawaii , email: herrero@soest.hawaii.edu

Hesse, Kirsten: Friedrich-Alexander-Universtät Erlangen-Nürnberg, GeoZentrum Nordbayern , email: kirsten.hesse@fau.de

John, Barbara E: Department of Geology and Geophysics, Univ. of Wyoming , email: bjohn@uwyo.edu

Lang, Susan: Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences, University of South Carolina , email: slang@geol.sc.edu

Lilley, Marvin D: School of Oceanography, University of Washington , email: lilley@uw.edu

Liu, Hai-Quan: Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences , email: liuhaiquan@gig.ac.cn

Mayhew, Lisa: Department of Geological Sciences, University of Colorado, Boulder , email: lisa.mayhew@colorado.edu

McCaig, Andrew: School of Earth and Environment, University of Leeds , email: a.m.mccaig@leeds.ac.uk

Menez, Benedicte: Institut de Physique du Globe , email: menez@ipgp.fr

Morgan, Sally: Department of Geology, University of Leicester , email: sally.morgan@le.ac.uk

Morono, Yuki: Kochi Institute for Core Sample Research (JAMSTEC) , email: morono@jamstec.go.jp

Orcutt, Beth N: Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences , email: borcutt@bigelow.org

Quéméneur, Marianne: Mediterranean Institute of Oceanography , email: marianne.quemeneur@ird.fr

Ratnayake, Amila: Faculty of Science and Engineering, Shimane University , email: amilageopera@gmail.com

Rouméjon, Stéphane: Centre for Geobiology, University of Bergen , email: stephane.roumejon@aliceadsl.fr

Schrenk, Matthew O: Department of Geological Sciences, University of Michigan , email: schrenkm@msu.edu

Schwarzenbach, Esther: Department of Geosciences, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University , email: esther11@vt.edu

Twing, Katrina: Michigan State University, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics , email: twingkat@msu.edu

Weis, Dominique A M: Department of Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences - Univ. of British Columbia , email: dweis@eos.ubc.ca

Whattam, Scott Andrew: Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Korea University , email: whattam@korea.ac.kr

Williams, Morgan John: Research School of Earth Sciences, The Australian National University , email: Morgan.williams@anu.edu.au

Zhao, Rui: Centre for Geobiology, University of Bergen , email: rui.zhao@bio.uib.no

Contact info |Webmaster