Portal for
  • Bremen Core Repository Curation Data
  • Mission Specific Platform Expedition Data
 

Expedition 310 Scientists

Asami, Ryuji: Institute of Geology and Paleontology, Tohoku University , email: ryuji@dges.tohoku.ac.jp

Braaksma, Hendrik: Laboratoire de Tectonophysique CC49, Université Montpellier 2 , email: hendrik.braaksma@dstu.univ-montp2.fr

Cabioch, Guy: Unité de Recherche Palétropique, Institut de Recherche pour le Développement , email: cabioch@noumea.ird.nc

Camoin, Gilbert: CEREGE, University of Aix-Marseille, Aix en Provence , email: gcamoin@cerege.fr

Castillo, Paterno R: Scripps Institution of Oceanography , email: pcastillo@ucsd.edu

Cohen, Anne L: Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Department of Geology & Geophysics , email: acohen@whoi.edu

Cole, Julia E: Geoscience Department, University of Arizona , email: jcole@geo.arizona.edu

Deschamps, Pierre: CEREGE, University of Aix-Marseille, Aix en Provence , email: deschamps@cerege.fr

Fairbanks, Richard G: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University, 210 Isotope Laboratory , email: fairbanks@LDEO.columbia.edu

Felis, Thomas: MARUM - Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, University Bremen , email: tfelis@marum.de

Fujita, Kazuhiko: Department of Physics and Earth Sciences, University of the Ryukyus , email: fujitaka@sci.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

Hathorne, Ed C: GEOMAR - Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel , email: ehathorne@geomar.de

Iryu, Yasufumi: Institute of Geology and Paleontology, Tohoku University , email: iryu@dges.tohoku.ac.jp

Lund, Steven P: Department of Geological Sciences, University of Southern California , email: slund@usc.edu

Machiyama, Hideaki: Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Yokosuka, Japan , email: bucci@jamstec.go.jp

Matsuda, Hiroki: Department of Earth Sciences, Faculty of Science, Kumamoto University , email: hmat@sci.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Quinn, Terrence Michael: University of South Florida , email: quinn@marine.usf.edu

Sugihara, Kaoru: Earth System Science, Faculty of Science, Fukuoka University , email: sugihara@fukuoka-u.ac.jp

Thomas, Alexander L: Department of Earth Sciences, University of Oxford , email: alex.thomas@ed.ac.uk

Vasconcelos, Crisogono: Geologisches Institut, Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule , email: Cris.Vasconcelos@erdw.ethz.ch

Verwer, Klaas: Rosenstiel School of Marine & Atmospheric Sciences, University of Miami , email: kverwer@rsmas.miami.edu

Webster, Jody M: School of Earth Sciences, James Cook University, Townsville , email: jody.webster@sydney.edu.au

Westphal, Hildegard: Leibniz Centre for Tropical Marine Research, Bremen, Germany , email: hildegard.westphal@zmt-bremen.de

Woo, Kyung Sik: Division of Earth Sciences, Kangwon National University , email: wooks@kangwon.ac.kr

Yamada, Tsutomu: Institute of Geology and Paleontology, Tohoku University , email: yamada@dges.tohoku.ac.jp

Yokoyama, Yusuke: Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, University of Tokyo , email: yokoyama@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Contact info |Webmaster