Portal for
  • Bremen Core Repository Curation Data
  • Mission Specific Platform Expedition Data
 

Expedition 347 Scientists

Andrén, Thomas: School of Life Sciences, Södertörns University , email: thomas.andren@sh.se

Andrén, Elinor: School of Life Sciences, Södertörns University , email: elinor.andren@sh.se

Ash, Jeanine: Earth and Space Sciences, University of California, Los Angeles , email: jlash@ucla.edu

Austin, William EN: School of Geography and Geosciences, University of St Andrews , email: bill.austin@st-andrews.ac.uk

Bauersachs, Thorsten: Geologisch-Paläontologisches Institut, Christian-Albrechts-Universität, Kiel , email: thb@gpi.uni-kiel.de

Cotterill, Carol: British Geological Survey, Edinburgh , email: cjcott@bgs.ac.uk

Cragg, Barry A: School of Earth, Ocean and Planetary Science, University of Wales, Cardiff , email: craggb@cf.ac.uk

Fanget, Anne-Sophie: Université de Perpignan Via Domitia , email: annesophie.fanget@gmail.com

Fehr, Annick: Institute for Applied Geophysics and Geothermal Energy E.ON Energy Research Center, RWTH, Aachen , email: afehr@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de

Granoszewski, Wojciech: Polish Geological Institute - National Research Institute , email: wojciech.granoszewski@pgi.gov.pl

Groeneveld, Jeroen: MARUM - Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, University Bremen , email: jgroeneveld@uni-bremen.de

Hardisty, Dalton: University of California at Riverside , email: dhard003@ucr.edu

Herrero-Bervera, Emilio: Hawaii Institute of Geophysics & Planetology, University of Hawaii , email: herrero@soest.hawaii.edu

Hyttinen, Outi: Department of Geosciences and Geography, Division of Geology, University of Helsinki , email: outi.hyttinen@helsinki.fi

Jørgensen, Bo Barker: Center for Geomicrobiology, Aarhus University , email: bo.barker@biology.au.dk

Kenzler, Michael: Institut für Geographie und Geologie, Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Uni., Greifswald , email: edekenzler@web.de

Kotilainen, Aarno: Geological Survey of Finland, Espoo , email: aarno.kotilainen@gsf.fi

Kotthoff, Ulrich: Geologisch-Paläontologisches Institut und Museum, Universität Hamburg , email: ulrich.kotthoff@uni-hamburg.de

Krupinski, Nadine: Department of Earth Sciences, University of California, Santa Cruz , email: nadine@pmc.ucsc.edu

Martin, Ellen E: Department of Geology, University of Florida, Gainesville , email: eemartin@ufl.edu

Obrochta, Stephen P: Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, University of Tokyo , email: obrochta@gipc.akita-u.ac.jp

Passchier, Sandra: Department of Earth and Environmental Studies, Montclair State University , email: passchiers@mail.montclair.edu

Riedinger, Natascha: OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY , email: natascha.riedinger@okstate.edu

Slomp, Caroline P: Department of Earth Sciences, University of Utrecht , email: c.p.slomp@uu.nl

Snowball, Ian: Department of Quaternary Geology, University of Lund , email: ian.snowball@geol.lu.se

Stepanova, Anna Yu: Department of Oceanography, Texas A&M University , email: a.yu.stepanova@gmail.com

Strano, Sarah: College of Oceans and Atmospheric Sciences, Oregon State University , email: sstrano@coas.oregonstate.edu

Torti, Andrea: Center for Geomicrobiology, Aarhus University , email: torti@biology.au.dk

Warnock, Jonathan: Geology and Environmental Geosciences, Northern Illinois University , email: jonathanwarnock@gmail.com

Xiao, Nan: Kochi Institute for Core Sample Research (JAMSTEC) , email: nanxiao@jamstec.go.jp

Zhang, Rui: College of Oceanography and Environmental Science, Xiamen University , email: ruizhang@xmu.edo.cn

Contact info |Webmaster