Portal for
  • Bremen Core Repository Curation Data
  • Mission Specific Platform Expedition Data
 

Expedition 325 Scientists

Anderson, Louise: Department of Geology, University of Leicester , email: lma9@le.ac.uk

Bourillot, Raphael: Biogéosciences, Université de Bourgogne , email: raphael.bourillot@u-bourgogne.fr

Braga, Juan Carlos: Departamento de Estratigrafia y Paleontologia, Univ. de Granada , email: jbraga@ugr.es

Cotterill, Carol: British Geological Survey, Edinburgh , email: cjcott@bgs.ac.uk

Droxler, André W: Earth Science Department, Rice University , email: andre@rice.edu

Esat, Tezer M: Institute for Environmental Research, Australian Nuclear Sciences and Technology Organisation, Australian National University , email: Tezer.esat@anu.edu.au

Felis, Thomas: MARUM - Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, University Bremen , email: tfelis@marum.de

Fujita, Kazuhiko: Department of Physics and Earth Sciences, University of the Ryukyus , email: fujitaka@sci.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

Gagan, Michael K: Research School of Earth Sciences, The Australian National University, Canberra , email: michael.gagan@anu.edu.au

Gischler, Eberhard: Institut für Geowissenschaften, J. W. Goethe-Universität, Frankfurt/M , email: gischler@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Herrero-Bervera, Emilio: Hawaii Institute of Geophysics & Planetology, University of Hawaii , email: herrero@soest.hawaii.edu

Hongchen, Jiang: School of Earth Sciences and Resources, China University of Geosciences, Beijing , email: hongchen.jiang@gmail.com

Humblet, Marc: Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, University of Tokyo , email: m-hum@ori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Inoue, Mayuri: Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, University of Tokyo , email: mayuri-inoue@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Iryu, Yasufumi: Institute of Geology and Paleontology, Tohoku University , email: iryu@dges.tohoku.ac.jp

Jovane, Luigi: Department of Geology, Western Washington University , email: luigijovane@gmail.com

Kan, Hironobu: Graduate School of Education, Okayama University , email: kan@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp

Lado-Insua, Tania: Graduate School of Oceanography, University of Rhode Island at Narragansett , email: tania_insua@yahoo.es

Linsley, Braddock K: Department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences, Albany , email: blinsley@ldeo.columbia.edu

Loggia, Didier: Géosciences Montpellier, Laboratoire de Petrophysique, Université Montpellier 2 , email: loggia@univ-montp2.fr

Mills, Heath: Department of Oceanography, Texas A&M University , email: hmills@ocean.tamu.edu

Potts, Donald C: Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Institute of Marine Sciences, University of California , email: potts@ucsc.edu

Seard, Claire: CEREGE, University of Aix-Marseille, Aix en Provence , email: seard@cerege.fr

Suzuki, Atsushi: Geologcal Survey of Japan , email: a.suzuki@aist.go.jp

Thomas, Alexander L: Department of Earth Sciences, University of Oxford , email: alex.thomas@ed.ac.uk

Thompson, William G: Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Department of Geology & Geophysics , email: wthompson@whoi.edu

Tiwari, Manish: National Centre for Antarctic and Ocean Research , email: manish.ncaor@gmail.com

Tudhope, Alexander: Grant Institute, University of Edinburgh , email: sandy.tudhope@ed.ac.uk

Webster, Jody M: School of Earth Sciences, James Cook University, Townsville , email: jody.webster@sydney.edu.au

Yokoyama, Yusuke: Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, University of Tokyo , email: yokoyama@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Contact info |Webmaster