Portal for
  • Bremen Core Repository Curation Data
  • Mission Specific Platform Expedition Data
 

Expedition 313 Scientists

Ando, Hisao: Department of Earth Sciences, College of Sciences, Ibaraki University , email: ando@mx.ibaraki.ac.jp

Basile, Christoph: Laboratoire de Géodynamique des Chaînes Alpines, Université Joseph Fourier, BP 53 , email: Christoph.Basil@ujf-grenoble.fr

Bassetti, Maria Angela: Institut français de recherche pour l'exploitation de la mer - Centre de Brest , email: Maria.Angela.Bassetti@ifremer.fr

Bjerrum, Christian: Institute of Geology, University of Copenhagen, Denmark , email: cjb@geol.ku.dk

Browning, James V: Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Rutgers University, Piscataway , email: jvb@rci.rutgers.edu

Cotterill, Carol: British Geological Survey, Edinburgh , email: cjcott@bgs.ac.uk

Hayashi, Takeshi: Department of Environment Systems, School of Frontier Sciences, University of Tokyo , email: t.hayashi@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Hesselbo, Stephen P: Department of Earth Sciences, University of Oxford , email: stephen.hesselbo@earth.ox.ac.uk

Hodgson, David: Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences, University of Liverpool , email: hodgson@liv.ac.uk

Huang, Baoqi: School of Earth and Space Sciences, Peking University , email: bqhuang@pku.edu.cn

Katz, Miriam E: Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Rutgers University, Piscataway , email: mimikatz@rci.rutgers.edu

Kotthoff, Ulrich: Geologisch-Paläontologisches Institut und Museum, Universität Hamburg , email: ulrich.kotthoff@uni-hamburg.de

Kulhanek, Denise: Department of Geology, Florida State University , email: kulhanek@gly.fsu.edu

Lee, Youn Soo: Korea Institute of Geosciences and Mineral Resources , email: leeys@kigam.re.kr

Miller, Kenneth G: Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Rutgers University, Piscataway , email: kgm@rci.rutgers.edu

Monteverde, Donald Harrison: Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Rutgers University, Piscataway , email: dmonte@rci.rutgers.edu

Mottl, Michael J: Department of Oceanography, University of Hawaii , email: mmottl@soest.hawaii.edu

Mountain, Gregory S: Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Rutgers University, Piscataway , email: gmtn@rci.rutgers.edu

Nilsson, Andreas: GeoBiosphere Science Centre, Lund University , email: Andreas.Nilsson@geol.lu.se

Otsuka, Hironori: Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, University of Tokyo , email: otsuka@ori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Proust, Jean-Noël: CNRS, Geoscience Department, University of Rennes 1 , email: jean-noel.proust@univ-rennes1.fr

Rabineau, Marina: Domaines Océaniques, Université de Bretagne Occidentale , email: Marina.rabineau@univ-brest .fr

Stadler, Susanne: Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe, Hannover , email: susanne.stadler@bgr.de

Sugarman, Peter J: New Jersey Geological Survey , email: pete.sugarma@dep.state.nj.us

Valppu, Henna: Department of Physical Sciences, University of Oulu , email: henna.valppu@gmail.com

Contact info |Webmaster